Wesley Reader
2 min readJun 18, 2024

--

My wish for you-Medium friends.

I hope the days go by smoothly and the time passes slowly so you can decide where you want to go. If you have to make a decision, I hope you go with the people that mean the most to you. Suppose two doors open and one closes.I hope you rock on till you get to a window. More than everything, show the world how warm your smile is when it's chilly outdoors. I hope this life fulfills you to the fullest extent you could have imagined. Never take on more than you can manage. I want you to know that you are loved by someone.I hope you never regret not being able to forgive. I wish you the ability to forgive and never look back. I wish you continued strength and that you never take on more than you can manage.

I hope your trip on Medium goes smoothly. You can succeed; don't give up. Try your hardest, write from the heart, draw from experience, and make sure your thoughts are clear if you want to succeed in medium.

To those who have begun their adventure on Medium, I give the following advice:

1.Start small and start wherever you are." Rita Bailey: We all believe that we will make money after seeing videos on YouTube and reading about famous authors on Medium, but we never know what tactics to use, so we give up.

2.The work’s beginning is its most crucial portion." – Plato. A strong start is incredibly important. If you compose stories that the public finds interesting, you will probably develop them first.

3.Start crawling if that’s all you can do." – Rumi.

Photo by Erik Brolin on Unsplash

4.What gets you started is motivation." What sustains you is habit. Jim Rohn.

--

--

Wesley Reader

Acclaimed writer known for evocative storytelling and rich character development. My writing is characterized by lyrical prose and insightful exploration…